FREE TRAVEL - Perth and the SouthWest

Strippers Perth, Mandurah, Bunbury, Busselton, Collie, Dunsborough, Yallingup, Margaret River, Augusta


Call - 0435 577 641

Hens party strippers, Bucks party strippers, topless waitresses and nude waitresses free travel to Perth, Mandurah, Bunbury, Busselton, Dunsborough, Margaret River and the South West

 

Client Reviews

 They rate us 5 out of 5 stars for a reason!

Adult Entertainment Perth

I made a Booking With Seductive Sessions for a girlfriend's surprise birthday party. I can rate Johnny as a 5-star performer as We hired Johnny as a male stripper because he was extremely entertaining, fun and very professional and a really Happy Guy :)

Tina Collie 09/03/2019

5 out of 5 stars

Was overall extremely happy with the services provided for our hens night and would highly recommend to others. The whole night was filled with fun, friendliness and very professional! Thanks so much again!

Jade Mandurah 15/10/2018

5 out of 5 stars

Johnny was a good sport and put on a great show. Much fun had by all. I know what I want for my next birthday!

Jill Bunbury 13/10/2018

5 out of 5 stars

I had a fabulous time at my mother's hens night, our lovely and very sexy stripper was Johnny and I would recommend him if you want a night of fun, a full-on good time and to make some amazing memories!!

Shannon 7/10/2018

5 out of 5 stars

A huge Thanks to the showgirl Giuliana. She was very entertaining, very nice and her show was professional. The Buck was very thankful for his experience. Thanks from Dave"

Dave Dunsborough 8/10/2018

5 out of 5 stars

"I had a fabulous time at my mother's hens night, our lovely and very sexy stripper was Johnny. I would recommend him if you want a night of fun, a full-on good time and to make some amazing memories!!"

Shannon Rockingham 8/10/2018

5 out of 5 stars

"Zara was fantastic! Thank you so much Seductive Sessions for making our night one to remember. So much fun was had by all. The whole experience from the first call right through to the end was so easy and flawless. Thank you all!"

Richard Bunbury 7/09/2018

"Had an awesome 50th birthday on Saturday night.
Johnny was the best lots of fun and a little bit cheeky.
Great show...
Thanks so much, Cowboy😚😚😚🤠"

Kezeray Busselton 13/08/2018

5 out of 5 stars

"Johnny always puts on an awesome show and is such a character and also a gentleman, he makes you feel comfortable. Definitely, recommend Johnny 100% x"

Kristeen Bunbury 19/07/2018

5 out of 5 stars

"Wow highly recommend Johnny to anyone who is looking for a really good night"

Christy Nannup 26/05/2018

5 out of 5 stars

"Had the best hens night... thanks to this hot police officer for arresting me and making me blush omg. U made my night, a gr8 night to remember .. highly recommended this sexy man to all .. cheers Johnny   

Channy Dunsborough 19/02/2018

5 out of 5 stars

"Oh my God, what a great experience. We got a great range of girls to choose from and the service was prompt and easy. Thank you Seductive Sessions for providing us with Dakota who was very sexy, very fun and very professional. Great all round experience!" 

Josh Perth 24/01/2018

5 out of 5 stars

"Johnny was professional and super easy to communicate with, I got a reply straight away. We had a memorable and fun Hens thanks to Seductive Sessions, highly recommend!"

Barbara Busselton 29/11/2017

5 out of 5 stars

"Fun, massive smiles everywhere, and I loved the way you worked the crowd, John! Nice work! Had a ball! Thank you xxx"

Lisa Mandurah 23/10/2017

5 out of 5 stars

"Awesome show by Johnny last night. Really got the party going. Everybody loved it. Easy to organise. He didn't even mind when we changed our mind from policeman to fireman last minute. High recommend. If we ever need another stripper definitely using John again!"

Brooke Mandurah 16/06/2017

5 out of 5 stars

"Fantastic show by Johnny! Bride to Be LOVED it. Easy to organise and communicate with. Highly recommend."

Amy Bunbury 04/06/2017

5 out of 5 stars

"Very professional, Fun and VERY sexy ;) Highly recommended Johnny"

Tina Mandurah 17/10/2016

5 out of 5 stars

"Johnny was the highlight of the night at my friends 50th birthday party, VERY entertaining and visually splendid!! Thanks for making her night!"

Lisa Busselton 14/08/2016

5 out of 5 stars

"Definitely a great night at my friend's hens party ... Entertaining and funny as ... Well worth the money for sure ... No complaints ... Had a ball"

Elaine Bunbury 30/04/2016

5 out of 5 stars

 

strippers | topless waitresses | nude waitresses | male stripper | female stripper | Perth | Mandurah | Bunbury | Busselton | Dunsborough | Yallingup | Margaret River