FREE TRAVEL - Perth and the SouthWest

Strippers Perth, Mandurah, Bunbury, Busselton, Collie, Dunsborough, Yallingup, Margaret River, Augusta


Call - 0435 577 641

Client Reviews

 

 They rate us 5 out of 5 stars for a reason!

A huge Thanks to the showgirl Giuliana. She was very entertaining, very nice and her show was professional. The Buck was very thankfull of his experience. Thanks from Dave"

Dave Dunsborough 8/10/2018

5 out of 5 stars

 

"I had a fabulous time at my mothers hens night, our lovely and very sexy stripper was Johnny. I would recommend him if you want a night of fun, a full on good time and to make some amazing memories!!"

Shannon Rockingham 8/10/2018

5 out of 5 stars

 

"Zara was fantastic! Thank you so much Seductive Sessions for making our night one to remember. So much fun was had by all. THe whole experience from the first call right through to the end was so easy and flawless. Thank you all!"

Richard Bunbury 7/09/2018

 

"Had an awesome 50th birhday on Saturday night.
Johnny was the best lots of fun and a little bit cheeky.
Great show...
Thanks so much Cowboy😚😚😚🤠"

Kezeray Busselton 13/08/2018

5 out of 5 stars

 

"Johnny always puts on an awesome show and is such a character and also a gentlemen, he makes you feel comfortable. Definitely recommend Johnny 100% x"

Kristeen Bunbury 19/07/2018

5 out of 5 stars

 

"Wow highly recommend Johnny to anyone who is looking for a really good night"

Christy Nannup 26/05/2018

5 out of 5 stars

 

"Had the best hens night.. thanks to this hot police officer for arresting me and making me blush omg. U made my night, a gr8 night to remember .. highly recommended this sexc man to all .. cheers Johnny   

Channy Dunsborough 19/02/2018

5 out of 5 stars

 

"Oh my God what a great experience. We got a great range of girls to choose from and the service was prompt and easy. Thank you Seductive Sessions for providing us with Dakota who was very sexy, very fun and very professionsal. Great all round experience!" 

Josh Perth 24/01/2018

5 out of 5 stars

 

"Johnny was professional and super easy to communicate with, I got a reply straight away. We had a memorable and fun Hens thanks to Seductive Sessions, highly recommend!"

Barbara Busselton 29/11/2017

5 out of 5 stars

 

"Fun, massive smiles everywhere, and I loved the way you worked the crowd John! Nice work! Had a ball! Thankyou xxx"

Lisa Mandurah 23/10/2017

5 out of 5 stars

 

"Awesome show by johnny last night. Really got the party going. Everybody loved it. Easy to organise. He didn't even mind when we changed our mind from policeman to fireman last minute. High recommend. If we ever need another stripper definitely using john again!"

Brooke Mandurah 16/06/2017

5 out of 5 stars

"Fantastic show by Johnny! Bride to Be LOVED it. Easy to organise and communicate with. Highly recommend."

Amy Bunbury 04/06/2017

5 out of 5 stars

"Very professionsl, Fun and VERY sexy ;) Highly recommended Johnny"

Tina Mandurah 17/10/2016

5 out of 5 stars

"Johnny was the highlight of the night at my friends 50th birthday party, VERY entertaining and visually splendid!! Thanks for making her night!"

Lisa Busselton 14/08/2016

5 out of 5 stars

"Deffinately a great night at my friends hens party ... Entertaining and funny as ... Well worth the money for sure ... No complaints ... Had a ball"

Elaine Bunbury 30/04/2016

5 out of 5 stars